Plural Publishing produces leading academic, scientific and clinical publications in the fields of speech-language pathology, audiology, and otolaryngology.

Frequently Asked Questions - International

Contact information

Ireland

Brookside Publishing Services
16 Priory Hall Office Park, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Phone (office): +353 1 2784225
Phone (mobile): +353 86 2252380
michael.darcy@brookside.ie
Michael Darcy

London and South East England

Maddy Gwyer
111 Langham Court
Wyke Road
Raynes Park
London SW20 8RR
mg@compass-academic.co.uk

Central Southern England and South Wales

Andrew Toal
54 Downend Road
Horfield
Bristol BS7 9PN
Phone: 0117 952 2797
at@compass-academic.co.uk

Scotland and Eastern England

Richard Lyle
53 Impala Drive
Cambridge CB1 9XJ
Phone: 01223 513441
rl@compass-academic.co.uk

Greater Manchester and Merseyside

Lee Morgan
c/o Compass Academic
GW Business Centre
Great West House, Great West Road
Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DF

Continental Europe

Andrew Durnell,
Durnell Marketing Ltd.
andrew@durnell.co.uk

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Malta, N. Germany, Slovakia, Switzerland, Former Yugoslav Republics

Stuart Burke
stuart@durnell.co.uk

Albania, Bosnia, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Portugal, Romania, Spain, The Netherlands

Neil Macdonald
neil@durnell.co.uk

Austria, Baltic Republics, Bulgaria, Czech and Slovak Republics, Denmark, Germany, Poland, Russia and the CIS countries

Timur Sayfullin
timur@durnell.co.uk

Belgium, Finland, France, (Germany – Berlin) Hungary, Norway, Switzerland

Bianca Schmauch
bianca@durnell.co.uk

Western Europe

Sarah Henderson
sarah@durnell.co.uk

Central and Eastern Europe

Iva Mikulikova
Iva@durnell.co.uk

Australia

Gary Knuckey
ABN 31 008 118 518
P.O.Box 3161
Nerang B.C. QLD 4211
Phome: +07 55938966
Fax: +07 55938969
http://www.proedaust.com.au/ admin@proedaust.com.au

Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Phillipines, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand

THE WHITE PARTNERSHIP
Andrew White
Phone: +44 1892 557767
Mobile: +44 7973 176046
andrew@thewhitepartnership.org.uk

China

China Publishers Services Ltd. Edwin Chu
Room 718 Fortune Commercial Bldg
362 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Hong Kong SAR
Phone: (852) 2491 1436
Fax: (852) 2491 1435
edwin@cps-hk.com
edwincms@yahoo.com
http://www.cps-hk.com

If you don't see a distributor listed for your region, please contact our San Diego office for ordering information.

Ordering Information
Orders can be placed via Plural’s website or by international shipping.

International Shipping
International shipping rates are determined on an individual order basis depending on the size of the order and the customer’s timeline for receiving the shipment. Once an order is placed, a customer service member will call to discuss shipping options. Please contact our customer service team at any time to discuss shipping options and rates.

International Returns
Please contact the individual distributor for return information. To return books to our San Diego office, please ensure the book has not been damaged or marked in any way, enclose a copy of your invoice and ship it to:

Plural Publishing, Inc.- Returns
5521 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123

Books that are returned in resalable condition within thirty days of the order date will be fully refunded, less shipping and handling costs. Returns after thirty days from the purchase price will require a $5 per book restocking fee. We cannot issue a refund or credit for any books that are returned damaged.